Blog

30 Day Film Challenge/Day 22

Today the challenge is your favorite film set in a fantasy world.

My definition of a fantasy world might be different than you definition, so I am going with mine, okay?

Today, I am selecting the movie “Beetlejuice” starring Michael Keaton, Winona Ryder, Geena Davis, and Alec Baldwin. This 1988 film directed by Tim Burton is another family favorite. We have not watched it in a while, so it might be time to dust off the DVD.


I decided to take on this challenge for July after reading about it from SandmanJazz. Check out his blog and his entry for the twenty-second day of the challenge. Maybe even join in!

Blog

One Liner Wednesday – Faces

IMG_2828

I am not responsible for what my face does when you talk.

These days when I watch or read the news, I seem to be making these faces a lot.

 


One Liner Wednesday is generously hosted every Wednesday by Linda Hill.
One Liner Wednesday – Rules and other participants here.