Blog

CMMC Pick a Topic – Cee’s Photo Challenge

Iways admire Cee’s photo challenges, but have not yet participated. This week inspired me to participate.

Here are the prompt suggestions. Check Cee’s original post for the inspiration photo..

Welcome to Cee’s Midweek Madness Challenge (CMMC), the topic is Pick Your Topic from My Photo below. Possible topics fog, weather, telescope, candid, metal wire, fence, building, lighthouse, mural, crow, bird, candid, beach, wild grass, blue, green, silver, etc. What else can you come up with?

Here’s my take on the challenge:

A foggy day on the Blue Ridge Parkway
A very green kaydid spying in my window
Looking out my back deck on a very weathery day
Some of my handiwork using silver and blue/green labradorite

25 thoughts on “CMMC Pick a Topic – Cee’s Photo Challenge”

  1. I love the pictures! As an aside CMMC stands for Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification in my industry and for a split second, I was quite perplexed by the title of the post haha! 😂😂

    Liked by 3 people

Comments are closed.