Blog

Writing Challenge Participant Showcase

Last week I published a writing challenge about seeing a photo differently, from an opposite emotion perhaps. It was fun to read the responses and I even learned a few things about my own writing from comments left in response. That was a nice and unexpected benefit from the challenge. I also had the opportunity to read the writing of other bloggers, some I know well and some not as well. All were enjoyable.

If you missed the challenge, here’s the photo and the link to the blogs of those who joined in. Watch for my next challenge on point of view. I will post it later tonight.

F8FDD21B-1250-4C6A-B330-B78DB0D008C2

Thanks to those who joined in the challenge. Take a moment to read how they responded.

Pete, from Beetley Pete

Shaily, from Fish in the Trees

Kavita Deo from Miracle Moments

My post, Maggie, From Cave Walls

Ngozi Dorcas Awa from Doshelles