Blog, throwback thursday

Throwback Thursday #70 – A Year in Review

Here we are closing in on 2022, hopefully looking forward to what the new year will bring. Preparing for a new year often entails looking back over the past year.

So, today, we are throwing back only one year.

  • Tell me what you loved about 2022.
  • Do you have regrets?
  • What did you lose?
  • What did you gain?
  • What was your greatest accomplishment?
  • How was your balance between happiness and sadness?
  • And lastly, what are you happy to leave behind and what do you look forward to?
  • Anything more you want to add?

I am in Charleston visiting family, so I will respond later today when I get back home.

I wish you all a wonderful wrap-up of 2022 and hope you have lots to look forward to in 2023. No resolutions for me. Just moving forward one day at a time.


16 thoughts on “Throwback Thursday #70 – A Year in Review”

  1. I am writing off 2022 as one of the worst years of my life, Maggie. Other than turning 70, I don’t have a single good memory of this past year.
    Best wishes, Pete.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.